A Reluctant Druid

My first novel, A Reluctant Druid is Book 1 of the Milesian Accords. The Exiled Gods want to come back to the world of man while the Powers That Be want to maintain the status quo. Liam Knox is caught in the middle between an ancient destiny and his tangled past.

Find it at Amazon.

A Tempered Warrior

Dragon Award 2018 Finalist - Best Fantasy Novel

The second book of The Milesian Accords urban fantasy trilogy, A Tempered Warrior picks up right after the shocking conclusion of A Reluctant Druid. Time marches forward toward the challenge. Erin, in the otherworldly Glaswold, finds new friends, new foes, and stunning surprises. Meanwhile, those left behind in rural Illinois have to pick up the pieces and move forward.

Find it on Amazon.

A Tangled Fate


The Milesian Accords trilogy reaches its epic conclusion in A Tangled Fate. Time has run out for Liam and Erin. People have already paid the price for helping them, and now they must keep their family and friends safe from the forces arrayed against them. Can Liam and Erin survive long enough to reach the Challenge and face their intertwined fate?

Find it on Amazon.


A Fistful of Credits

Fourteen outstanding authors. Fourteen extraordinary stories. One bestselling universe.

Enter the Four Horsemen universe, where only a willingness to fight and die for money separates Humans from the majority of the other races. Enter a galaxy not only of mercenaries, but also of Peacemakers, bounty hunters, and even a strung out junkie in the way of a hired assassin.

Find it on Amazon.


The Good, The Bad, And The Merc

Bjorn's Berserkers are back!

The Good, The Bad And The Merc is the third anthology set in the best-selling Four Horseman Universe. Featuring a foreword by David Drake, this book contains 16 stories to take you deeper into the 4HU, including "Angels and Aliens" by Jon R. Osborne. Return to the galaxy where mankind's number one export is violence for hire.

Find it on Amazon.

Luck Is Not A Factor

Bjorn Tovesson III returns!

What do you do when the odds are stacked against you? Mercs plan, strategize, and sometimes even scheme, but there is one thing they all believe—luck is never a factor.

Unless it is.

Nineteen authors take on various aspects of the universe, giving you additional insight into a galaxy that isn’t at war…but definitely isn’t at peace.

Find it on Amazon.


When The Axe Falls

Bjorn's Berserkers join the Omega War!

Bjorn Tovesson III, commander of Bjorn’s Berserkers, suspects a plot against the mercenary companies of Earth.

As the storm clouds continue to gather, Bjorn's past is on a collision course with the present, as another of Earth’s mercenary companies is out to get him…and with the support of the Mercenary Guild, they have the forces to overwhelm him! Will Bjorn’s preparations keep the Berserkers safe, or will they become yet another casualty of the Omega War?

Find it on Amazon.



Four Horsemen Universe Frontiers - Book 3

Bjorn Tovesson III was heir apparent to Bjorn's Berserkers, one of Earth's successful and respected mercenary companies. Bjorn had a different life in mind than what his father wanted. He was a star high school athlete with college prospects that would let him escape a destiny of battle on alien worlds.

When an attack shatters his dreams, how will Bjorn pick up the pieces? Can he still escape a future as a mercenary, or will he embrace it?

Find it on Amazon. 


From The Ashes

Stories From This Fallen World

In the late 2020’s and early 30’s corporations managed to render the major governments of the world obsolete. In the late 30’s, what would be known as the Corporate Wars began as larger companies initiated hostile takeovers in a whole new fashion. Employees, armed with corporate weapons, warred for dominance.

On May 1st, 2067, it all ended in nuclear fire.

Sixteen outstanding authors have come to this Fallen World with stories that take place from the islands off the coast of Washington to the plains of central Europe; from the swamps of Florida to the streets of Philadelphia. These stories document the fall…and introduce you to people who might just drag civilization back from the ashes…


Find it on Amazon.



An anthology of Hunter tales in the Four Horsemen Universe.

Thirteen incredible authors. Thirteen Stories about the Depik—what they were and where their society goes from here!

The Depik are feared across the galaxy as the ultimate assassins, but when an attack on their home world devastates their society, the survivors are scattered across the galaxy. As humanity helps bring their civilization back together, though, how do the remaining Depik adults put their society back together and teach the young kits and kitas about what was lost?

Find it on Amazon.